Call Us Today! (330) 608-1317

Proudly serving Aurora, OH and the surrounding area since 1949

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.43

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a wonderful job and was pleasant, hard working and efficient worker! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Jean F.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Excellent service and very friendly

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Donald B.

Comments: Don arrived on time, did a fantastic job and at a fair price. Can't ask for much more.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Hemalatha S.

Comments: I liked the friendly service I received from Don. I have a pet in my house. Whenever I vacuumed my carpet the pet odor was really strong. After the carpet shampooing was done the pet odor is not there. I am really happy with the result.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and good customer service

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Sandy V.

Comments: Great end result to a heavily soiled carpet.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: James B.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, uses great product.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Don was very good. On time, great quality and a follow up. Excellent work.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Roger B.

Comments: Very good work. I was pleasantly surprised. Good expertise. Great value.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Susann S.

Comments: Very friendly. My furniture was much brighter and cleaner. Loved the left over orange odor!

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Carol P.

Comments: We were very pleased with his job. We would definitely hire him again. I plan to have him do our furniture next. He is on my list of favorites.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did an excellent job. Will definitely hire again & let others know. Thanks

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: Lisa M.

Comments: Don was prompt, very nice and efficient. He removed all stains and pet spots with the use of no harsh chemicals. The products he uses are safe for animals and humans which was important to me because we have cats. He did a great job.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is courteous, respectful, prompt and honest.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Connie B.

Comments: Don was very nice, kept me informed with each step of the cleaning. All pet spots were removed. Enjoyed Dons information on his cleaning solution.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Chrissy G.

Comments: Don was efficient and did not interrupt business. There was no smell or chemicals to interfere or affect the animals or humans at the practice.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Catherine B.

Comments: Don is a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable gentleman. He uses organic products that he has formulated himself. This is important to me because we have pets and grandchildren. He did a great job.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: Very Conscientious.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Deidre I.

Comments: Don is a friendly and knowledgable person.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did a great job! Explained his process and fully backs his work. Pet odor is gone!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Ryan S.

Comments: Arrived early, pet smell is gone, job well done.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was able to remove the urine smell.

Review Date: 02/19/2017 | Author: Joyce D.

Comments: Friendly and efficient. I think he did a great job.

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: Makes life easy, thanks

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: he did the job i hired him for. It was a difficult job but he was able to get rid of the smell. a cat had sprayed my house and he took care of it. I will always be grateful for his business.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Marge H.

Comments: I chose this business because of the process used to clean furniture. I am very pleased with the process and the results. For me, it was worth the extra cost for a healthier environment. I was surprised at how quickly Don could clean 2 couches and 2 chairs.

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Ann M.

Comments: Excellent. Don is a true professional. He does the work himself and has a secret sauce (formula) that really works. Do not waste your time or money on anyone else. He was also able to quicky accommodate my schedule, communicated well, and gave me clear options. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Suzie C.

Comments: Schedule accomodating

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Brad B.

Comments: Great job. In and out. On time. Same as quoted price. Well pleased. Would use again for sure.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: Great Experience.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Sue B.

Comments: Very professional. Don really knows how to get carpets clean. Had pet spots that he was able to get totally clean. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: Don really knows about carpet cleaning and tough spots that needs to be cleaned. I was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of cleaning our carpets.

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: Michele T.

Comments: John was engaging his service was well done and took an hour to clean my single rug.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Thomas K.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and prompt. Carpet looks great - especially since we have two very large and dirty dogs. He was great and didn't mind working around my dogs.

Review Date: 01/02/2017 | Author: Kevin L.

Comments: Don was great. He is very knowledgeable and has a formula that is completely safe and effective. Would recommend Don's to anybody. For sure worth it and made our carpets look like new!

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Don S.

Comments: it was easy and quick on time and very professional an enjoyable experience. Thank You

Review Date: 12/18/2016 | Author: Stacey D.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Cindy L.

Comments: I have an exotic bird rescue and had an emergency, he responded very quickly and scheduled me for the very next day. Very friendly, nice man! Did a very good job. The owner himself came and did the work.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Mary beth G.

Comments: Don was very personable, and older gentlemen who obviously knew his business. Although his method of cleaning apholstery was unusual, he explained it well. The end result was very good. My cream sofa and husbands recliner came out beautiful and smelling wonderful. Sitting on it now only an hour or two after treatment (dries fast), it feels nice and clean, totally fresh. He uses no unhealthy chemicals, pet friendly, environmently healthy. Cost was slightly high. The length of feeling this fresh and clean will really tell if the value is there. At this time, I am glad I hired Don. He was very energetic, worked hard, got it done quick. I don't know how he could talk continuously while working. It took about an hour for a recliner and sofa with a chaise segment. Overall I am very happy with his job, and would hire him again.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Debbie m V.

Comments: I think it was a little pricey. But he did a get the furniture looking amazing. You get what you pay for!!

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Valerie N.

Comments: very prompt, knowledgeable and couteous

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: Linda O.

Comments: He was punctual, courteous, and the carpet was very clean .

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional. He did a good job of cleaning our sofas. There was big stain that he could not remove. But he had indicated beforehand that it would be difficult to remove it.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Carole W.

Comments: Don arrived on time. Was very thorough on how and what products he was using to clean upholstery. Don was friendly and we would recommend his work.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Mary ann C.

Comments: Very prompt , friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: George S.

Comments: Don was on time and got the smell out of our carpet.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: Don was here early which was great. Explained his process for cleaning carpet and removing pet stains. Carpets have never looked better. Honest guy with fair prices

Review Date: 09/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: Christine L.

Comments: Quick and amazingly efficient with one man and a circular brush machine. Great job, I will have him back..

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did a really good job. He not only was here at the arranged time but was able to come 30 minutes earlier, which he called ahead and asked permission to arrive early. We had some really bad pet stains in one room which almost all were removed, Some of those stains were old and I really didn't even expect those to come out. All but 2 are gone and they are hardly noticeable.

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Jerry M.

Comments: fast went right to work.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Sue D.

Comments: Don was prompt, neat, knowledgeable, and personable when he came to clean my two couches. He really enjoys his work and enjoys meeting new people. I would definitely call him again if the need was there. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: Dorothy M.

Comments: Don was able to clean our carpets on short notice and did a very good job on carpet that was quite old.His special process brought the original color up in the family room. He proved to be a courteous and helpful worker.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Don was very professional He explaned things as he was doing it. I bought a gallon of his orange cleaner to get rid of possible mold in the basement. Hopefully what he told me about this product is true and non-toxic. I didn't realize how dirty the furniture was until he was finished.

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: Don is a very courteous, knowledgable, and thorough worker. He is the 4th generation owner of this company. His work ethic is excellent and he cares about the customer and the quality of his work. You won't be disappointed.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Gets pet odors out very well. Stains are more problematic. This could be because the drapes had been previously dry cleaned (unsuccessfully) and he told me this. Don is a very nice man and is very, very customer friendly and conscientious. He was also prompt and efficient. I was so impressed that I bought a gallon of his cleaning solution to use in the future.

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Harriet W.

Comments: I needed my carpets cleaned before having guests in my home. Don removed stains and treated longstanding pet problem areas. His method allows him to ascertain and treat pet problem areas even when they are not visually apparent, thus better eliminating odors. I will be delighted to have Don return in a few months for regular maintenance, and I certainly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Not only called right away, he was on his way through my city, stopped and did the job right then and there! Fabulous job, no more pet smells, so clean and fresh smelling! Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: Don was polite he made it feel like we were old friends , worked around our schedule and changed time of appointment to meet our needs. Great job! Truly a pleasant experience.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Emelia M.

Comments: Don is a very personable and professional gentleman who takes pride in his well seasoned experience and knowledge of 40 years in the carpet cleaning business. He was courteous, careful, respectful of our home, and took the time to answer questions in detail. With his own natural cleaning formula, Don was able to clean, sanitize, deodorize and remove old stains from our carpet so that it looks new again. His special formula is pet and human friendly, and does not leave a strong "cleaning fluid" odor in the home, but a soft, clean citrus scent. For health conscious customers, that is a significant bonus! We are pleased with Don's work and highly recommend him for your cleaning needs.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Deb H.

Comments: Don did a great job! We had a 16 yr. old dog with congestive heart failure. Many accidents on my furniture. Don "worked his magic" and my furniture looks and smells like new again. He is an expert!!

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Don rescues dogs, so he knows how to get their smell out of the carpet. Worked great for me! It does take a few days to dry, but that is because he is cleaning down to the pads.

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Jody Z.

Comments: I have a white area rug that needed cleaning but I was worried about the new hardwood floor under it getting damaged by doing so. Don did my rug on hands and knees so control the amount of liquid used as to protect my wood floor. He did a great job and was very careful! Rug clean, wood good...

Review Date: 07/14/2016 | Author: Kurt M.

Comments: Don was an knowledgeable (many decades in the business!) and courteous person to have work in our home. We had stains and marks on our couch and he got them out. He also taught us how to care for our upholstery on our own. Also, Don encouraged us to call him any time we need advice in dealing with marks or stains. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Betty S.

Comments: Nice job. Very pleased with his work. Very comfortable having him in my home. Quality workmanship

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The carpets do smell better and I know that the solution he uses disinfects the carpet as well. However, if you are looking for something that will totally remove stains, we didn't notice a difference in our carpets. We just moved into a new home that had stains in some areas and there was not even a slight difference. He did say upfront, though, that he didn't know if it would come out or not. So, he was fair in what he quoted us and in what the product delivered. The scotch guard that was added seemed to make the carpet pretty stiff and in some areas there was a white residue left- not sure what that was from, but we had to vacuum the carpet after they dried to pick it all up.

Review Date: 07/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Very efficient. Most spots on carpet were removed first time around and some others second time around. Some spots look like a third might be needed but that's what guarantees are for.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional on time carpets look excellent

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Don is very friendly and professional. He completed the work in a timely manner and was thorough. He even took time to explain the process to me and guarantees his work. He's a hard worker.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Ravi I.

Comments: Specialized pet odor removal and stain cleaning was done with high quality.

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: Julie B.

Comments: Don made my 10 yr old carpeting, look like new. I was very pleased. WOW, What a difference. He was very neat , and He knew what he was doing, very professional.

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Stains gone

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time. Professional. Natural products is great because we have a 2 year old, newborn, and dog.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: Michelle K.

Comments: One time, very tidy about get thing done

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Eileen H.

Comments: He hand scrubbed and thoroughly cleaned a delicate rug. It is beautiful still!

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Don was polite, knows his business, and arrived early.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Don was extremely perfessional and respectful of my home. He worked hard the entire time he was here and did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. The smell was great! He removed multiple stains. I was very impressed which how quickly it dried. Thanks Don for not soaking my carpets like most services do. I would highly recommend Don's Carper Restoration.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Melissa H.

Comments: Don was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made my carpet look new and beautiful!

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: Very nice, knowledgeable person..

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Marianne B.

Comments: He was even able to get a couple of old stains out of living room carpet. A stain of red wine did not come out but he came back and used his restorations skills to get the stain out. Carpet looks fantastic. Very please and will recommend him !!

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: I was in a dire situation and Don did not judge. He was very personable and showed me the faith he had in his product. I had compliments on my furniture the very next day! I would recommend Don's Carpet Restoration LLC.

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Barb C.

Comments: Arrived prompty. Was polite and did a good job. Successfully removed an old coffe stain off my rug.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Dennis P.

Comments: Came on time, very polite, did a very nice job

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Lauri H.

Comments: Quality work. Reasonable prices.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: My carpet was over 25 years old going thru a business and many fundraiser parties for my race as county Commissioner for over 11 years. Don has breathed new life in the carpet and removed all the coffe stains etc.Thank you Don for a job well done and unexpected !!

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Diana C.

Comments: Thorough and friendly

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Serena P.

Comments: The beige carpet is old and one room badly stained by a stubborn, spoiled rescue dog! Don's carpet cleaner has removed the odor, and, as it is drying, the staining is disappearing!

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: Need carpets cleaned hire this company. Can't say enough good things about them!

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Judy K.

Comments: Don was very pleasant person and did a great job cleaning our carpet.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Gloria C.

Comments: Don was a joy to have in our home handling this project. He is a very hard worker. Ours was a big job and he did a very good job. I would definitely call him back next time!

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would have rated a 5 if we didn't have to vacuum the carpet after the cleaning to pick up the dirt. The shampoo is not suctioned out during the cleaning. Very nice and accommodating though! Carpet looks clean.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did a very good job. He is very pleasant person. He cleaned two chairs for me.

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: His price was quite high. He did do a very nice job and came quickly when I needed it done.

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: Don did an excellent job; much better than the well known companies that send 2 men in a van to your home. My carpet looks much better than it has in years.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Howard E.

Comments: Very pleasant. Did the job in removing the carpet stain and pet odor.

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt & good work. Good value.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Philip S.

Comments: Very good customer relations, very personable.

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Heather H.

Comments: He did an amazing top knot ch job. He was able to dye the stains and made them disappear. The carpets look like new.

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/11/2016 | Author: Sarah A.

Comments: Don is a great honest person very timely and reliable!

Review Date: 01/02/2016 | Author: Susan O.

Comments: Don was on time and completed the work requested efficiently. He was able to get stains out of my rug that no other attempts were able to budge. Very happy with the results & have already recommended him to friends.

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: Adrienne D.

Comments: I had a very positive experience. He did everything he said he would do, also picked up are returned item when promised.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Timothy K.

Comments: WAS ON TIME, VERY HARD WORKER.OLD SCHOOL NO TRUCK MOUNTED CRAP.DID A GOOD JOB!!

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Rochelle T.

Comments: Don was very responsive and did a great job! I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 11/22/2015 | Author: Sharron A.

Comments: Don's a great guy...he informs you on every type of cleaner he uses and does a great job. I recommend his work,highly.We will definitely use his services,again.

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: James Z.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Joe G.

Comments: Don is very prompt and friendly. He did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. Carpets look great!

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and prompt. So easy to work with.

Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: Luann R.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Cliff C.

Comments: Don thoroughly cleaned all the areas we requested be done. It was a deep cleaning and not just a steam clean and our 21 year old carpets look great!

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Cal K.

Comments: Real nice guy to do business with. Plan on using him again for another place.

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Don was prompt friendly , explained what he was doing as he worked. I already recommended him to a friend

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Carole G.

Comments: Returned call promptly, arrived on time, easy to communicate with, good pricing, efficient time completing service and reasonable cost. I had my carpet restretched which dramatically improved the appearance of the carpet. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Natasha D.

Comments: Don was very responsive, pleasant and thorough. He did a great job cleaning my carpet and I'd highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Don is a very nice guy.He is very easy to talk to. He know is stuff.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Louise M.

Comments: Don is quite kinowledgeable of the chemistry. I had had damage to the old wood floor after 'so called' steam cleaning. The solvent previously used "ate" the finish . He also knows the fallacy of using enzyme cleaners for pet urine. He also removed sand ingrained in rugs we brought up from the South. He used no fragrance which my allergic nature appreciated.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: The only thing was, I had expressed a concern about cleaning these area rugs on a laminate floor. The smaller rug was fine. The large rug did have dampness underneath a few hours later. I draped the rug over a chair overnight, to make sure moisture did not damage flooring. The rugs are very clean and fresh, though.

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Nancy D.

Comments: Best price and value I found. He was very friendly and did a great job. A few spots came back after it dried but carpet was much cleaner. He was able to get out all the black tape marks my son used to make a basketball court in his bedroom. Saved me hundereds for getting new carpet.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Wanda D.

Comments: This was the first time I ever had my furniture cleaned. Don did a great job, is very friendly and completes the work in a very reasonable amount of time.

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Cleaned loveseat with musty smell,and did a great job. Would hire again.

Review Date: 08/29/2015 | Author: Jennifer U.

Comments: Don did great work! He is professional, and a great guy. His price was better than everyone else we contacted. I plan to use him for any future needs and highly recommend him!!!!

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Randy C.

Comments: The wool rug was cleaned onsite -- looks great.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: Susan V.

Comments: He shampoos the rugs which made a huge difference from steam cleaning. Rugs look great and he got some old stains out. Very happy with the results.

Review Date: 07/19/2015 | Author: Kimberly S.

Comments: I had company coming and needed my carpet cleaned within a day and half. With his busy schedule, he came out and did a great job! I would recommend Don's carpet restoration to anyone needing carpets cleaned! Great job and just in time ;)

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: provider very personable, efficient, fast

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: Judy Y.

Comments: I have never been more satisfied! His workmanship was excellent and in a very timely manner. I had bad stains that I thought would never come up and he got them all up, and my carpet looks brand new. I will highly recommend Don's Carpet Restoration, LLC to all of my friends and acquaintances...

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice guy and good service even on short notice.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was professional and knowledgeable . He was prompt and very good. I still need to wait till the carpet dries to know .

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Pat E.

Comments: Don responded promptly to my query and arrived promptly to appointment. He is very courteous. The carpet looks great!

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Personable, prompt and price was reasonable.

Review Date: 06/20/2015 | Author: Michelle G.

Comments: Don was personable, prompt and price was reasonable. My only dilemma was some rooms was not wet or looked cleaned verses the parts that I observed. When I called him on a area that did not look like it was clean he said that it was worn areas. I disagree. I have my carpets cleaned quite often and will search for other cleaners because I am not satisfied with the basement at all.

Review Date: 06/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very personal able did fantastic job!

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Eileen S.

Comments: Don was prompt and was able to get the stains out of the family room carpeting, it looks great !

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was very prompt with returning calls and online inquiries.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Ramona B.

Comments: Our family inherited a couch that belonged to my husbands parents. It was very well cared for but I felt that it could use a freshening up. Don called back immediately after I had contacted his service. came the very next day. did not make a mess and did a wonderful job. The couch smells clean, not deodorized. He is very personable and knowledgeable regarding his work. I also felt comfortable having him in our home.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Judith M.

Comments: Don is a wonderful person and quite knowledgeable about carpet. He scheduled me in the very next day after speaking with him to clean three main areas of the house: living room, master bedroom and stairs. My carpet had the normal "dirt/traffic" pattern and Don made them like new. He was able to remove stains that I could not. He also gave my couch a good cleaning. I will definitely call him again!

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Eugene F.

Comments: great service

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Removed the urine smell from carpet.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: Showed up before schuled time so I did not have to wait that was a plus ,did a great job and and was reasonable on his price I recommend him to everyone

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Carol ann S.

Comments: Nothing fancy, no frills, just FANTASTIC!!! He fixed a black powder dye stain on my very light grey carpet and now you'd Never know it was ever there! This Man. Knows. Carpets!!!

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time.. worked efficiently...and did a good job.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional for a great price. Would highly recommend and use again!

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was great to work with and he did a great job on our carpet for an open house.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent guy and very well versed in what he does!

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: Don was very personable and did a great job on our capet and stairs. Stains were removed that I didn't expect to come out. Would definately use again!!!

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Jane H.

Comments: Very professional. Carpets were cleaned and protected and look great. Arrived on time. Very pleased with the service

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Beth M.

Comments: Very knowledgable and professional ...smell is gone!! Carpets look like new!!

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Carpets looked great.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: Kim W.

Comments: Don was very professional, timely and my carpets (pet urine stained) looked and smelled great!

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Kathryn W.

Comments: it was extremely helpful. I didn't have to spend time calling around.I am very satisfied and will recommend this service to everyone I know and will use it again in the future.Thanks guys!

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Don was so friendly and also educated about cleaning our furniture. He was not only on time but called and said he was running earlier than expected and would it be okay to come a little earlier. That was great, too. Would recommend Don and next time we get our carpets cleaned, I'll be sure to call him up due to how well he did with our upholstery cleaning.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Jessica J.

Comments: I have had my sectional for 9 years and Don had my sectional looking brand new. I called around to other companies and Don had the price. I called him and he fit me into his schedule the same day. He arrived on time and ready to go. He does wonderful work, professional and friendly. He cleaned all of my pillows and even the leather on my sectional. He got all of the stains out, smelling fresh and looking brand new. Most importantly he does not use harsh chemicals which I love because it is safe for young kids. I highly recommend Don and will be using his services again. Thank you Don!!

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: Jessica J.

Comments: I have had my sectional for 9 years and Don had it looking brand new. I called around to different companies and he has the best prices and does a wonderful job. I called him and on that same day he fit me in his schedule. He arrived on time and ready to go. He also detailed the leather on my sectional and all of the pillows. I love the fact that he does not use harsh chemicals and it is safe for my kids. Don had my sectional clean with all the stains removed, smelling fresh and looking brand new. I highly recommend him and will be using his services again. Thank you Don!!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Greg P.

Comments: Don mixed and stained areas of our carpet that were faded due to using Resolve. The spots are back to their original color.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Donald A.

Comments: ON TIME VERY GOOD WORK.

Review Date: 03/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, friendly and his price was good. I would call him in the future.

Review Date: 03/07/2015 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and fair.

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Suzanne D.

Comments: I'm moving into a home that had lots of pet stains on the white carpets. Don performed his magic on them. OMG - I went from total despair to amazed in a few hours. He also cleaned a Deacon's Bench, large pure wool area rugs and ceramic tile for me. What a great job :-) Added to this, the price and professionalism were extraordinary. But .......... most of all, what a wonderful man.

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Tyler hart H.

Comments: Nice guy, did a good job on my carpet. Would hire again.

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: Allen R.

Comments: Great guy. Very professional, quick response to our wine spill. He came the next day on time and took care of it. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/12/2014 | Author: Tom R.

Comments: Don was professional and knowledgeable. His machine really digs into the carpets and cleaned lots of stains left by previous owners. As a professional, he did a great job and I would hire him again. His price was better than competitors and his products are good for family and pets. He does require access to water, so be prepared to let him use a sink or laundry tub (not a big deal). I took half star off because his car leaked oil on our driveway, although he did put cardboard under it.

Review Date: 11/18/2014 | Author: Maribeth O.

Comments: Don was professional & very knowledgable about the services he provided. He was personable & made me comfortable having in my home. Don did a great job & I would not hesitate to recomend him to family & friends.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: I put in a request through HomeAdvisor.com for someone to come and clean our wall to wall carpets and moments after I clicked the submit button I got a call from Don's Carpet Restoration. Don was very friendly and professional and was able to come out and do the job the very next morning for us. Top notch results and excellent customer service!

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Inna A.

Comments: This is the second time I have hired Don in the last 2 years. The first time he cleaned all the carpets in our new home before we moved in and I was very happy with his prompt service, quality, and price. This time, I hired Don to clean a couch and spot treat a few carpet stains, including a large coffee stain and formula stain, and clean the carpet on stairs and hallway. Don was again was very prompt in scheduling and getting out to do the work, and gave us a very fair price. The stains were gone and the couch looked completely new and spotless. I will call Don again when the need arises and highly recommend him for carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: Annie H.

Comments: Don gave me a cash discount. He explained his process clearly and was on time when he arrived. He is very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Christi G.

Comments: Don really understands his business. Both my husband and I have a chemical background. He is the real deal with safe and superb products. Just as in any cleaning and sanitizing operation, there is no substitute for expert knowledge and doing the job right. As long as Don is in business, he will be the only person we call!!!

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Lois B.

Comments: He was prompt and very friendly. I felt that he did an excellent job and the price was very fair. I would recommend him to others and would use him again. My furniture looks new.

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: Maggie H.

Comments: On time. Very professional. Got the urine stains out. Highly recommend.,

Review Date: 09/15/2014 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: Don was wonderful to work with. He is extremely professional & knowledgeable. Not only do our carpets look fantastic, but he was able to remove a hair dye stain that had been there for years! I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!!!!!

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Don not only did an excellent job, he was prompt and professional. I called because over time the ridges on my corduroy furniture began to flatten out. Now they look good as new. I will definitely be calling again when I need a touch up.

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Karen E.

Comments: Very professional and extremely prompt.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I bought a house with carpet. Unfortunately the.previous owners had cats and the urine/ammonia smell was really bad. I thought the carpets were ruined. Thank God for Don. He SAVED the carpeting cat urine smells AND wow the carpet is white, not grey beige. No other service was able to provide the quality and pride and expertise. Don saved me a ton of money because I didn't have to replace the carpet. I couldn't be happier or more pleased with the cleaning.

Review Date: 07/06/2014 | Author: Roberta V.

Comments: Very prompt, explained his system, and did a fine job of cleaning our carpet. Got stains out that were a concern for us. Satisfied.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Chrissy M.

Comments: Don was very dependable and honest.

Review Date: 06/29/2014 | Author: Katherine R.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, honest

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Karolyn M.

Comments: Very friendly, on time and had the service done it estimated time! Good job well done.

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Devona H.

Comments: Had a lot of stains in my carpet and after Don cleaned them they are gone. Never thought the carpet could look so good. Don was very personable and knew what he was doing. Would hire him again.

Review Date: 06/06/2014 | Author: Danielle T.

Comments: Don is very knowledgeable and knows what he is doing. He did a great job and has excellent customer service skills. Will definitely recommend his services and use him for future jobs

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Kent S.

Comments: Tackled a rough job and did not ask for more money. My mother thanks him

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Anthony F.

Comments: Don did a excellent job and very professional about his work also was on time and the price was good. Would use him again.

Review Date: 05/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was timely and did an excellent job cleaning the carpets.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: I was very pleased with the job well done.professional and pleasant Don

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Amanda A.

Comments: Don was excellent! He gave me an accurate quote on the phone and was able to schedule the job within a few days. We had him clean the carpets in our new house. He gave us a commercial rate because our home was empty, bonus! We weren't sure if we needed to replace our carpets, but wanted to see how they looked after a good cleaning. We were extatic to see the results. Don was able to bring back life to our dingy carpet! Plus the cleaner he uses smells great. I highly recommend Don is you are looking for a true professional who knows the business. Thank you Don!

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: Corene H.

Comments: Don was early and very knowledgeable

Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time,and very courteous.Did excellent job

Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: Patrick O.

Comments: I did not need to be present. He knew where the key was and where to leave the invoice. Don did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: Great job - very thorough!

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: Valerie M.

Comments: Don is pure magic. We have a 50 year old wool carpet throughout the house that I thought we had to replace. Not only was it worn it had horrible cat urine stains and smells from previous owners and my current cats. He was able to get rid of the stains *and* the cat urine smell. Very knowledgeable, great product and services. He saved the carpet and me from having to replace the carpet. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: sdasdas

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: Deborah & eric B.

Comments: Don is very knowledgeable about carpets and their care. I got an education as well as very clean carpeting. He completely removed all traces of a "traffic path" and an unknown pet stain. Excellent work and a good value.

Review Date: 11/17/2013 | Author: Kitty C.

Comments: Don was great and took care of myissue immediately. Very professional and did great job. pricing was reasonable as well. definitely would recommend. Thanks Don!

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: Doris P.

Comments: Very knowledgable and friendly. The owner does all his own work...you are dealing with a professional when you hire Don. Upholstery and carpet are now clean and fresh.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Tony G.

Comments: Don was a very hard worker and we liked the results of our carpeting. We usually have it steam cleaned but really think his method is better

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 08/17/2013 | Author: V S.

Comments: Timely, through, attention to detail. Wonderful results!

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: Lindsay G.

Comments: Don arrived on time, was courteous And knowledgeable

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: Marge H.

Comments: took 2 days longer than expected for carpeting to dry...looks good. done works very hard and everything looks and smells fresh.

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: Don was able to remove stains that were very old and that other carpet cleaning companies said could never be removed....

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Kay A.

Comments: Don arrived promply and was in and out like a flash! This is our second puppy in 6 months, so we had him come over a second time to clean major puppy #2 stains off of our newer beige carpet. He worked his magic with his special cleaning solution and the stains just disappeared! I love that he leaves us with enough of his stain solution to make 5 gallons for us to use between cleanings! His price was very reasonable. Don is a highly experienced pro that i would recomment to any one.

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Don M.

Comments: This man is very friendly and professional. He does the work quickly and efficently. I would reccomend him to any one

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Rebecca B.

Comments: Don showed up exactly on time and was ready to go to work. My rugs are old, but he took time to make sure they looked brand new. He did the stairs by hand. His cleaning solution made the house smell fresh. I highly recommend this business!

Review Date: 06/18/2013 | Author: Maggie B.

Comments: He was very prompt and professional, very happy with service

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Casey W.

Comments: The carpet in our home was terribly stained & dirty after our tenants moved out but Don took his time & really made them look 10x better. I could have had them steam cleaned by a more commercial company for $50 less but he was well worth the extra money!

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: I had a very good experience. Don explained what and how he approached the job. He also informed me that if their was any problems he would come back. My chairs look great. I would recommend Don to anyone looking to have upholstery cleaned professionally with care.

Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was very knowledgeable and knows his fabrics/carpet. Customer service was at a level not found in todays world of service. After the carpet dried there were a couple spots that needed additional attention. I called Don and he was back within 2 days to HAND treat each area. Don was friendly and did not seem aggravated (at all) to come back. He also did my living room furniture and it looks like the day I bought it. I really like that he uses environmentally friendly products and his business is a multi-generational family operation.

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Terri E.

Comments: Don tries really hard to remove all stains, smells, etc. He leaves your home with much cleaner carpets.

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did an excellent job and knew what he was doing. Carpet looks great!

Review Date: 04/12/2013 | Author: Inna S.

Comments: We hired Don to clean all the carpets in our new home before we moved in. They were quite dirty from the prior move-out. Don was very friendly, responsive, and great to work with. He made the carpets look completely new and I thought he did a very high quality job. We would hire him again next time we decide to have the carpets cleaned.

Review Date: 03/23/2013 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: Don is a great guy who does a great job. I never could have imagined that my carpets could look this good! He takes his time and pays attention to details and he does all the work himself. I would definitely recommend his service.

Review Date: 01/19/2013 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: He was fantastic! Not only do my carpets look and smell amazing, he was kind, considerate , professional, and he arrived early. He will be my carpet professional for as long as I have carpet to clean. Rotary brush cleaning is the best way to go along with Dons secret formula.....simply amazing!

Review Date: 12/15/2012 | Author: Ellen R.

Comments: Don was very professional and was able to get me in during this very busy season.

Review Date: 12/09/2012 | Author: Conrad F.

Comments: Don couldn't be easier to deal with: prompt and polite. There was one spot that re-emerged after the carpet dried but I'm not sure that was going to come out anyway.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Cassandra T.

Comments: Don was very personable and professional. He was very detail-oriented and knowledgeable. I was pleased when he arrived at 6:45 a.m. to accommodate my schedule. I have already recommended him to family. Don did an excellent job on my white sectional. I will definitely utilize his services in the future.

Review Date: 11/02/2012 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: Don came out within 2 hours of my call and quickly treated and cleaned my flooded carpet. The musty smell is gone and.he saved my carpet that others said was not salvageable.

Review Date: 10/25/2012 | Author: Marie K.

Comments: From the start, I found that their professionalism was top notch. After going online to find places to get estimates from, I got a call from Don's in less than 5 minutes. We talked, i read some of his past reviews and set up a date right away. He was very prompt for our appointment and completed the job quickly. My carpeting looks great!

Review Date: 09/10/2012 | Author: Darlene K.

Comments: Was pleased with the results. He worked hard and long to get good results. Glad to hire a veteran of our armed forces!

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: Don did an excellent job and was able to come to my home to do the work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 08/20/2012 | Author: Denise E.

Comments: Don has done wonderful work for my parents who have 3 dogs and a cat. He is very attentive to phone calls and timely in his arrival. If he is running late, he lets them know. I would hightly recommend him for getting rid of pet odors of all kindsl

Review Date: 07/02/2012 | Author: Kathleen H.

Comments: Have a cat that was not using his liter box but the carpet instead. No matter what I used I could not gt rid of the smell. To me the smell was so bad that my eyes would burn. Don Peters of Don's Carpet restoration came out and cleaned our carpet and removed the smell. I can once again use my living room. Would definitely call Don again. It has been over a week, carpet is dry and no smell. Thank you Don, you really have a good product. Over the counter pet odor removal products do not work but his did.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: He is very customer service oriented. He is punctual and he did a very good job. I have already used him twice

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Leslie S.

Comments: Don did a great job and was very thorough, I couldn't be happier with the job he did. I had two little dogs that have had MANY accidents in the house and the smell is COMPLETELY gone. I have used commercial carpet cleaners before and no one was able to get rid of the smell. If you have pets I recommend buying an extra gallon or two of his formula, you won't regret it!

Review Date: 05/05/2012 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Carpets are clean and smell great. Don was wonderful!

Review Date: 04/27/2012 | Author: Valerie M.

Comments: GREAT Service and Great Guy! He REALLY eliminated the pet/cat odor from our old old carpet. AND he made the old carpet look GREAT! It smells so nice and clean now. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

Review Date: 04/14/2012 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: Don's a very nice person who was great to do business with that I would recommend. The carpets look fine. My only issue was his price was a little high. I paid $500.00 for 2.5 hours of work which comes out to $200.00 per hour.

Review Date: 04/05/2012 | Author: Kathleen S.

Comments: I am pleased with how my carpets turned out. Don is very customer oriented. and knowledgeable concerning the aspects of his trade. Would recommend him.

Review Date: 03/26/2012 | Author: Maryellen M.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with Don. He cleaned my upholstery, an Oriental rug and my carpet. Everything was done by hand and it looks beautiful. The price was unbelievably reasonable.

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: Kisuni T.

Comments: Great service did a wonderful job!!!

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Don was very pleasant and did a great job. Would definitely use him again and would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 02/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don followed up right away to my inquiry and was excited to share how his product and process is different from the others...and he was right! The carpet in my home (living room, dining room, office) came clean beautifully. He was on time to the appointment as promised and I will keep his phone number handy if any friends or family need a referral. Don was very friendly and stands behind his workmanship and products. Overall, I am very pleased.

Review Date: 01/27/2012 | Author: Janice B.

Comments: Prompt Dependable the carpets were horrible and were restored to a condition not seen for a very long time..The couches and chairs were also cleaned. The house smelled clean and fresh.

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick to respond, did what he said he would, even went above/beyond

Review Date: 12/28/2011 | Author: Cheryl J.

Comments: I like his natural products, he did a good job. We had him back for the 2nd time.

Review Date: 12/26/2011 | Author: Jackie Y.

Comments: they came fast. But didnt expect still stains on the carpet. But overall a nice job.

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Doug J.

Comments: Don is a class act, offering a wonderful service at an affordable rate. Unlike the large, often franchise, competitors, his professional manner and personal involvement in assuring the job was done right was a refreshing change in this era of cost cutting and diminishing customer service. I would highly recommend Don's Carpet Restoration to anyone in need of a thorough and professional carpet (or other) cleaning service.

Review Date: 11/25/2011 | Author: Steve R.

Comments: Don did a great job on very short notice.

Review Date: 11/15/2011 | Author: Kathleen D.

Comments: I am very happy with the carpet he was very professional, knowable, friendly would defendable hire him again. Thank You

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: Theresa W.

Comments: He was there early and did what he said he would do

Review Date: 10/17/2011 | Author: Katrina W.

Comments: Don provided excellent service, was very professional, an expert in his field, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a job well done with even the toughest stains and odors.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: He did an amazing job. I would hire him back again and again!

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Maria J.

Comments: Great service! Don was very friendly and on time. Most importantly he was able to get the odor of dog urine out of my sofa. I used several products in an effort to get the odor out myself but was unsuccessful. Don assured me that he would be able to get it out and even offered to come back a second time to re-treat the couch free of charge if the smell wasn't completely gone. I'd recommend him to anyone!!

Review Date: 08/03/2011 | Author: Kristen M.

Comments: Don cleaned my carpet a week ago and I have already recommended him to a number of family and friends. He was very prompt, explained exactly what he was using and why, friendly, and cost effective. I had urine orders that other carpet cleaners could not get rid of and Don took care of it. Overall wonderful expierence!

Review Date: 07/10/2011 | Author: Hope L.

Comments: He was able to accommodate us on short notice

Review Date: 07/10/2011 | Author: Andrea C.

Comments: Very friendly and professional service. Don arrived early (having checked with us beforehand that it was ok to do so) and cleaned 7 carpet areas and a rug in about 2 1/2 hours. The carpets smell much better and he offered useful advice about stain removal. Would recommend Don's services.

Review Date: 06/14/2011 | Author: Trisha T.

Comments: I would highly recommend Don's Carpet Restoration to anyone. He is worth every penny and was timely and professional. I never expected Don to get out all the stains in the carpet but he did ... it looks incredible. I was very pleased with the results!

Review Date: 02/22/2011 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: Carpet cleaning is scheduled to be performed on 02/24/11. Great price for work needed to be done.

Review Date: 02/08/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was 10 mins early for appointment, called when he was a few mins away. Cleaned sofa & love seat. Explained what he was going to do and talked about his products he was using. The Job took about 1 hr. He was a very nice man and you could tell he was very experienced in his field. I will call him again & recommend him to my friends. MR Pike.

Review Date: 01/10/2011 | Author: Rick C.

Comments: Don showed up on time and did a wonderful job of cleaning the carpets. He worked in a very efficient and effective manner. Not only was our carpet completely clean, but he also mixes his own chemicals and uses only environmentally and pet safe ingredients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Review Date: 01/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did a good job cleaning my carpets. He even got stains out that I thought wouldn't come out.

Review Date: 12/11/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job. Got some old stains out and carpet looks pretty good.

Review Date: 12/09/2010 | Author: Dan H.

Comments: He was timely and very courteous. He explained his process to my wife and I and was friendly throughout the entire process

Review Date: 11/26/2010 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: I got what I wanted, I am not much for writing.

Review Date: 11/09/2010 | Author: Candy E.

Comments: Knowledgeable and polite.

Review Date: 11/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don was great! The carpets he scrubbed are amazingly clean. Many of the stains that I was skeptical about did come out. Its been 5 days and nothing has reappeared after completely drying.

Review Date: 09/08/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He gave me an immediate call back and indicated what stains could and couldn't be removed. Great job and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 08/15/2010 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Excellent servcice and my carpet looks wonderful

Review Date: 08/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast to quote and same day do the job.

Review Date: 08/11/2010 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Don was a pleasure to talk to, and he was very professional. I chose to hold off on cleaning my carpet only because I have an elderly dog that will continue to soil my carpet daily. Therefore, I bought a gallon of Don's special deodorizing enzyme cleaner to spot clean my carpet as needed for now. Don arrived at my home promptly to deliver his cleaner and it works very well. I would recommend Don Peters to everyone!

Review Date: 08/07/2010 | Author: Sam H.

Comments: Don showed up on time. He did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet in the living room and bedrooms. He is very knowledgeable and gave me a few tips on common household items I could use in case I had future spills on my carpet without paying a lot of money. His prices are very competitive and reasonable. I plan on using him again in the future to clean other units in my apartment complex.

Review Date: 07/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got alot of old stains out

Review Date: 07/25/2010 | Author: Jim G.

Comments: My carpet looks much much better and he was able to do the job without draging a lot of equipment through the house. Don was very personable and not only arrived on time, but finished in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 07/01/2010 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Don was great. Friendly and professional service. He takes his carpet cleaning very seriously.

Review Date: 06/11/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: he did a great joby

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Lucian P.

Comments: He got stains out that were unbelievable. Looks amazing. Very impressed